Agenda

This Agenda listing combines Zoom Meetings, Live Rehearsals, and Performance dates in one place. You can scroll up or down and view the activity for each day of the month. There are underlined links to the Live Rehearsal listing for sign-in and location information.

Monday May 31 (Week A)

No Rehearsal

Tuesday June 1 (Week A)

Jim Live
11:00 – 1:00 Novice Class
Live at Cavalier Studio.

Wednesday June 2 (Week A)

Jaime Zoom
5:00-6:00 String Orientation
6:00-7:30 Novice Strings

Jim Zoom
7:00-7:40 Pilot Ensemble Rehearsal

Thursday June 3 (Week A)

Jaime Zoom and Live
5:00-5:40 Solo Studio (All)
Zoom or Attend live rehearsal
Jaime Zoom
6:00-8:00 All Instruments
Jim Zoom
6:00-6:40 Woodwind Supervised Practice
7:00-7:40 Brass Supervised Practice
8:00-8:40 Percussion Supervised Practice
Live Rehearsal
2:30 – All Instruments

Monday June 7 (Week B)

Jaime Zoom
5:00 – 6:00 String Orientation
6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments Combined

Live rehearsal
(First Evangelical Church)

6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments

Tuesday June 8 (Week B)

Jim Live (Cavalier Studio)
11:00 – 1:00 Novice Class

Wednesday June 9 (Week B)

Jaime Zoom and Live (First Evangelical Church)
Meet at the church or sign-in with Zoom
5:00 – 6:00 Strings Orientation
6:00 – 7:30 Novice Strings

Jim Zoom

7:00 – Novice woodwind ensemble

Thursday June 10 (Week B)

Jaime Zoom and Live (First Evangelical Church)
Meet at the church or sign-in with Zoom
5:00-5:40 Solo Studio (All Instruments)

Jaime Zoom

6:00-8:00 All Instruments

Live Rehearsal (First Evangelical Church)

6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments

Sunday June 13 (Week B)

5 p.m. Picnic
6 p.m. Dress Rehearsal
Johnson United Methodist Church

Monday June 14 (Week A)

Jaime Zoom
5:00 – 6:00 String Orientation
6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments Combined

Live Rehearsal (First Evangelical Church)

6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments

Tuesday June 15 (Week A)

Jim Live
11:00 – 1:00 Novice Class
Live at Cavalier Studio.

Wednesday June 16 (Week A)

Jaime Zoom and Live (First Evangelical Church)
Meet at the church or sign-in with Zoom
5:00 – 6:00 Strings Orientation
6:00 – 7:30 Novice Strings

Jim Zoom

7:00-7:40 Pilot Ensemble Rehearsal

Thursday June 17 (Week A)

Jaime Zoom
2:30-4:30 All Instruments Combined

Live Rehearsal
(MAPS Air Museum)
2:30 – All Instruments

Jaime Zoom and
Live (First Evangelical Church)
Meet at the church or sign-in with Zoom
5:00-5:40 Solo Studio (All Instruments)

Jim Zoom
6:00-6:40 Woodwind Supervised Practice
7:00-7:40 Brass Supervised Practice
8:00-8:40 Percussion Supervised Practice

Monday June 21 (Week B)

Jaime Zoom
5:00 – 6:00 String Orientation
6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments Combined

Live rehearsal
(First Evangelical Church)

6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments

Tuesday June 22 (Week B)

Jim Live
11:00 – 1:00 Novice Class
Live at Cavalier Studio.

Wednesday June 23 (Week B)

Jaime Zoom and Live (First Evangelical Church)
Meet at the church or sign-in with Zoom
5:00 – 6:00 Strings Orientation
6:00 – 7:30 Novice Strings

Jim Zoom

7:00 – Novice woodwind ensemble

Thursday June 24 (Week B)

Jaime Zoom and Live (First Evangelical Church)
Meet at the church or sign-in with Zoom
5:00-5:40 Solo Studio (All Instruments)

Jaime Zoom

6:00-8:00 All Instruments

Live Rehearsal (First Evangelical Church)

6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments

Sunday June 27 (Week B)

6 p.m. Concert
First Evangelical Church

Monday June 28 (Week A)

Jaime Zoom
5:00 – 6:00 String Orientation
6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments Combined

Live Rehearsal (First Evangelical Church)
6:00 – 8:00 All Instruments

Tuesday June 29 (Week A)

Jim Live
11:00 – 1:00 Novice Class
Live at Cavalier Studio.

Wednesday June 30 (Week A)

Jaime Zoom and Live (First Evangelical Church)
Meet at the church or sign-in with Zoom
5:00 – 6:00 Strings Orientation
6:00 – 7:30 Novice Strings

Jim Zoom

7:00-7:40 Pilot Ensemble Rehearsal