New Horizons of Summit and Stark Counties – Annual Business Meeting


  • Call to Order
  • Welcome, introductions, General Comments
  • Annual Report Topics
  • Board of Director Elections
  •       Officers: Jim Adkins, Jim Stahl, Sandy Bee Lynn, Mike Satola
          Elected Directors: Steve Ryan, Lee Nielsen, Janet Scarry, Carol Miller
  • Membership Fees
  •       Payment Report and Action Taken; Jim Adkins
          Procedural Review: Mike Satola
  • Recruiting and Beginning Class Report
  • Second Trimester Schedule
  • Call for Adjournment
End of post

Leave a Reply