2018 New Horizons Orchestra – Concert One

Speculations OvertureJames Adkins
A May Day CarolDelwyn Elliott
Les Niais de SologneJean-Philippe Rameau
Craig Alberty, arr.
In Your EyesPeter Gabriel, Sasha Ivanov
Derek Stein, arr.
Music from La La LandJustin Hurwitz, Benj Pasek, Justin Paul
Robert Longfield, arr.
Earl of Oxford’s MarchWilliam Byrd
Craig Alberty, arr.
A Graceful WaltzJohannes Brahms
Samuel Applebaum, arr.
NightscapesJohn David Lamb
James D. Ployhar, arr.
New Horizons Orchestra Members
Jaime Madrigal – Conductor
ViolinMarilyn Katzmark, Jerome Wyss,
David Lietz, Jamie Burke
ViolaDylan Trautman
String BassMike McMaster
FluteKandy Richardson
OboeKathy Whalen
Clarinet/Alto SaxophoneKen Slezak
BassoonGene Eberwine
PianoTim Longfellow
End of post

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: