Strings Concert – Akron Public Library

Concerto In D Major
First Movement
Georg Philipp Telemann
Robert D McCashin, arr.
Bella Bocca Polka Op. 163Emile Waldteufel
Bob Phillips, arr.
Sahara CrossingRichard Meyer
Presto from Symphony No. 1
(First Movement)
Franz Joseph Haydn
Robert McCashin, arr.
Sheep May Safely GrazeJohann Sebastian Bach
Douglas Wagner, arr.
Star VariantsClarence Barber
Night ShiftRichard Meyer
Allegretto from Symphony No. 7Ludwin van Beethoven
Robert Longfield, arr.
Fiddles on FireMark Williams
Largo from the New World SymphonyAntonin Dvorak
Percy Hall, arr.
End of post

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: